Dragon Ball Rewind

The following lists all Geekritique reviews for the Dragon Ball Rewind. I plan to go through all of Dragon Ball, Dragon Ball Z, and Dragon Ball Super. Dragon Ball GT will not be included, as it’s no longer considered a part of the DB canon. I plan to review full sagas at a time so as to save myself the time and not entirely waste my life. Dragon Ball Super, on the other hand, is currently being aired, and hopefully I won’t need to review entire arcs or sagas, as I’ll be more eager to review them individually. I’m unsure whether or not I’d like to do the Dragon Ball/Z movies. I know a Dragon Ball Rewind isn’t exactly for everyone, so this page will remain a simple tool for those few users of my site who do wish to follow along on my reviewing journey. Note: this Rewind will focus solely on the uncut episodes for all shows, and I won’t be touching the abridged DBZ Kai recut.

Dragon Ball

Goku Arc

Emperor Pilaf Saga: 1-2-3-4-5-6-7-8-9-10-11-12-13
Tournament Saga: 14-15-16-17-18-19-20-21-22-23-24-25-26-27-28

Red Ribbon Army Arc

Red Ribbon Army Saga: 29-30-31-32-33-34-35-36-37-38-39-40-41-42-43-44-45
General Blue Saga: 46-47-48-49-50-51-52-53-54-55-56-57
Commander Red Saga: 58-59-60-61-62-63-64-65-66-67
Fortuneteller Baba Saga: 68-69-70-71-72-73-74-75-76-77-78-79-80-81-82-83

Piccolo Arc

Tien Shinhan Saga: 84-85-86-87-88-89-90-91-92-93-94-95-96-97-98-99-100-101
King Piccolo Saga: 102-103-104-105-106-107-108-109-110-111-112-113-114-115-116-117-118-119-120-121-122
Piccolo Jr. Saga: 123-124-125-126-127-128-129-130-131-132-133-134-135-136-137-138-139-140-141-142-143-144-145-146-147-148-149-150-151-152-153

Dragon Ball Z

Saiyan Arc

Vegeta Saga: 1-2-3-4-5-6-7-8-9-10-11-12-13-14-15-16-17-18-19-20-21-22-23-24-25-26-27-28-29-30-31-32-33-34-35

Frieza Arc

Namek Saga: 36-37-38-39-40-41-42-43-44-45-46-47-48-49-50-51-52-53-54-55-56-57-58-59-60-61-62-63-64-65-66-67
Captain Ginyu Saga: 68-69-70-71-72-73-74-
Frieza Saga: 75-76-77-78-79-80-81-82-83-84-85-86-87-88-89-90-91-92-93-94-95-96-97-98-99-100-101-102-103-104-105-106-107
Garlic Jr. Saga: 108-109-110-111-112-113-114-115-116-117

Cell Arc

Trunks Saga: 118-119-120-121-122-123-124-125
Androids Saga: 126-127-128-129-130-131-132-133-134-135-136-137-138-139
Imperfect Cell Saga: 140-141-142-143-144-145-146-147-148-149-150-151-152
Perfect Cell Saga: 153-154-155-156-157-158-159-160-161-162-163-164-165
Cell Games Saga: 166-167-168-169-170-171-172-173-174-175-176-177-178-179-180-181-182-183-184-185-186-187-188-189-190-191-192-193-194

Buu Arc

Great Saiyaman Saga: 195-196-197-198-199-200-201-202-203-204-205-206-207-208-209
World Tournament Saga: 210-211-212-213-214-215-216-217-218-219
Babidi Saga: 220-221-222-223-224-225-226-227-228-229-230-231
Majin Buu Saga: 232-233-234-235-236-237-238-239-240-241-242-243-244-245-246-247-248-249-250-251-252-253
Fusion Saga: 254-255-256-257-258-259-260-261-262-263-264-265-266-267-268-269-270-271-272-273-274-275
Kid Buu Saga: 276-277-278-279-280-281-282-283-284-285-286-287-288-289-290-291

Dragon Ball Super

God Arc

Battle of Gods Saga: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5
Resurrection ‘F’ Saga:

6 thoughts on “Dragon Ball Rewind

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s